Prayer Calls

Join us every Monday and Friday for a time of Prayer

Do you need prayer? Are you someone who would appreciate starting and ending your weeks in prayer?

Join us for our weekly prayer calls by dialing in at 612-699-2818, or join via your computer by clicking this link.

The calls are: Mondays at 9:00am Central (7:00am Pacific) and Fridays at 10:30am Central (8:30am Pacific).

We can also set our system up to call you automatically so you never miss a prayer call. E-mail us at info@worklight.org and we can help set you up!

All are welcome!